Hello world!

My name is Peter Smith and I live in Europe.

After reading numerous internet articles, watching videos & reading books, I have come to the conclusion that something is wrong with our economic & monetary system(s).

My dream is for a more prosperous Europe for the simple man & woman in the street.

How this will be brought about, I am not totally sure. Each day, I discover something new that leads towards this goal.

Since we live in a democratic society, and it is imperative that this change must be brought about peacefully & intellectually, we will have to use the political systems that we have got to achieve these aims. I am not a Lefty or a Marxist or a Libertarian or any other label you wish to choose. In my opinion, these terms have become meaningless to describe the political aspirations of people in a modern, technological world.

Until I find a niche where I think that I can make a real difference to things, I will just become another “foot-soldier” in the wider Post Capitalism Movement.

First task – keep spreading the words of change, hope & inspiration.

About Peter Smith

A "foot-soldier" in the wider Post Capitalism Movement. First task - keep spreading the words of change, hope & inspiration.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

